Vendor Information


BBPOS Limited
www.bbpos.com

Adrian Kwan

BBPOS Limited
Suite 1903-04
Tower 2
Nina Tower
8 Yeung Uk Road
Tsuen Wan
NT
Hong Kong

Email: adrian.kwan@bbpos.com


Castles Technology Co., Ltd.
www.castlestech.com

Mr James Tsai
R&D Division Manager

Castles Technology Co., Ltd.
6F., No.207-5, Sec.3,
Beixin Rd., Xindian District,
New Taipei City 23143,
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 2 8913 1771
Email: certification@castech.com.tw


Ciontek Technology Corp
https://www.ciontek.com/

Ciontek Technology Corp.
Floor four, No.6 of Yuexing 2nd Road,
Nanshan District,
Shenzhen, 518057
China

Email: certification@ciontek.com


Datecs
www.datecs.bg

T-Systems International GmbH Evaluation Facility
Now Deutsche Telekom Security GmbH Evaluation Facility
Bonner Talweg 100
53113 Bonn
Germany
Tel: +49 228 181 499 20

Email: evaluation-facility@telekom.de or Peter.Klein02@telekom.de


Elo Touch Solutions, Inc.
www.elotouch.com

Mr Cameron Cole
Senior Engineering Manager

Elo Touch Solutions, Inc.
670 N. McCarthy Blvd.
Suite,100 Milpitas
CA 95035
USA

Email: Cameron.Cole@elotouch.com


FEIG ELECTRONIC GmbH
www.feig.de

Industriestrasse 1A
35781 Weilburg
Germany

Tel: +49 6471 3109-0
Email: info@feig.de


Mr Bradley Gardener – Clover EMEA

Janus House
Endeavour Drive
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3WF

Email: Bradley.Gardener@clover.com

https://www.eu.clover.com/


Gilbarco Inc.

www.gilbarco.com

Antonella Rinaldi
Security Officer

Gilbarco Italia Srl
Via De’ Cattani 220/G
50145 Florence
Italy

Tel: +390553094305
Mobile +393450176970
Email: antonella.rinaldi@gilbarco.com


Ingenico UK Ltd
www.ingenico.co.uk

Mr Gary Evans
EMEA Product Management, Northern Europe

Ridge Way
Donibristle Industrial Park
Dalgety Bay, Fife
KY11 9JU
UK Tel: +44 (0) 7469 140 270
Email: Gary.Evans@ingenico.com

www.ingenico.co.uk


Invenco Group Ltd
www.invenco.com

Invenco Group Ltd
7-11 Kawana Street
Northcote
Auckland 0627
New Zealand

Tel: +64 9 905 5600
Email: info@invenco.com


KateMedia AG
www.katemedia.eu

KateMedia AG (subsidiary company of RB One GmbH, registered at Wien 1040, Plößlgasse 17/23 Austria)
Pilatusstrasse 38,
6003 Luzern,
Switzerland

Email: contact@katemedia.eu


Ms Hazel Lin
Fujian LANDI Commercial Equipment Co., Ltd

Building 23,the 1st Section , Software Garden,
No.89 Software Road
Fuzhou
Fujian
China

Tel:086-591-88011657  13799436598
Email:linzzb@landicorp.com


Miura Systems Ltd
www.miurasystems.com

Darren Shaw
Chief Product Officer

Miura Systems Ltd
3 Cliveden Office Village
Lancaster Road
High Wycombe
HP12 3YZ

Tel: +44 1494 442114
Email: dshaw@miurasystems.com


Mr Tony Wu

Fujian Newland Payment Technology Co., Ltd
B602,Building #1
Haixia Jingmao Plaza
Fuzhou Bonded Area
Fujian, China

Tel: +86 591 83979805
Email: tony.wu@newlandpayment.com


Huang Fenglan

Shenzhen Xinguodu Technology Co.,Ltd
17B JinSong Mansion
Terra Industrial & Trade Park
Chegongmiao
Futian District
Shenzhen
Post code: 518000
China

Tel1:  +86 755-66618111
Tel2:+86 138-09892411
Email: huangfenglan@xgd.com


Mr Mark O’Flynn
VP Sales – EMEA Region

PAX Computer Technology (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.
4/F, No.3 Building
Software Park
Second Central Science-Tech Road
High-Tech industrial Park
Shenzhen
Guangdong
P.R.C.

Tel: +44 7808 855 168
Email: mark@paxtechnology.com


PayPal Inc.
www.paypal.com

PayPal Inc.,
2211 North First Street,
San Jose,
California 95131
USA

Email: support.uk@zettle.com


Maryam Poursardar
Head of Compliance

Poynt, LLC
2155 E. GoDaddy Way
Tempe, AZ 85284

Email: Compliance@poynt.com


Quest Payment Systems Pty Ltd

www.questpaymentsystems.com

Steven Ooi
Chief Operations Officer

Quest Payment Systems Pty Ltd
227 Burwood Road,
Hawthorn Victoria 3122,
Australia

Tel: +61 (0) 3 8807 4400
Email: steveno@questps.com.au


Square, Inc
www.squareup.com

Square Inc
1455 Market Street
Suite 600
San Francisco
CA 94103
United States


Stripe, Inc.
www.stripe.com

Mike Dahn

Stripe, Inc.
354 Oyster Point Blvd
South San Francisco
CA 94080
USA

Email: md@stripe.com


SumUp
sumup.co.uk

Mr Tomer Sabag
VP Hardware, Industrial Design and Supply Chain

SumUp Payments Limited
32 – 34 Great Marlborough St
London
W1F 7JB

Tel: +49 157 53024245
Email: tomer.sabag@sumup.com


SUNMI
www.sunmi.com

 

Alex Green
Head of Business Development UK / Ireland / Nordics

Shanghai Sunmi Technology Co. Ltd.
3rd and 6th floor, Building 7
No. 388, Songhu Rd
Shanghai
Postcode 200433
China

Tel: +44 7860 783844
E-mail: alex.green@sunmi.tech


Verifone Inc
www.verifone.com

Verifone UK Ltd
3 Roundwood Avenue
Stockley Park
Uxbridge
UB11 1AF

Tel: 0333 3236660
Email: uk.contact@verifone.com


Worldline
www.worldline.com

Edward Sutton
Payments Product Manager UK and Ireland

MidCity Place,
71 High Holborn,
London
WC1V 6EA
UK

Email: edward.sutton@worldline.com


XAC Automation Corp.
www.xac.com.tw

Annie Cheng
XAC AUTOMATION CORP.

4F., No. 30 Industry E. Road IX,
Science-Based Industrial Park,
Hsin-Chu, 300
Taiwan
ROC

Email: annie_cheng@xac.com.tw